South Carolina Center for Child Care Career Development

T.E.A.C.H.

Contact Us

864-250-8581
Or call the toll free number 1-866-845-1555

Kamesha Green
T.E.A.C.H. Ambassador/Senior T.E.A.C.H. Counselor
864-250-8692
kamesha.green@dss.sc.gov

Elizabeth Jones
T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor 
864-250-8742 
elizabeth.jones@dss.sc.gov

Amy Parks
T.E.A.C.H. Scholarship Counselor 
864-250-8781
amy.parks@dss.sc.gov

Connie Spink
T.E.A.C.H. Director
864-250-8741
Connie.spink@dss.sc.gov

Millie McDonald
State Director
Center for Child Care Career Development
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Millie.McDonald@dss.sc.gov

Jim Tolleson
Department Head
Fiscal Analyst
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
James.Tolleson@dss.sc.gov

Nancy Underwood
T.E.A.C.H. and Finances Admin. Assistant
864-250-8581 or toll free
1-866-845-1555
Nancy.Underwood@dss.sc.gov

 

Home >>
Home >>